Winners for the May 25, 2022 ISELCO II hour raffle

Good day! Here are our winners for the May 25, 2022 ISELCO II hour raffle:
Flat Iron
Princess Balao
Calamagui 1st, City of Ilagan
Charlie Antolin Valdez
Magsaysay, Naguilian, Isabela
Jonard Agregado
Bliss, City of Ilagan
Electric Kettle
Maricel Manaligod Asingayan
Baculud, City of Ilagan
Ghemary Borillo
Alinguigan 1st, City of Ilagan
Josefina Ressurecion
San Pablo, City of Ilagan
Air Fryer
Gladys Castro
Osmeña, City of Ilagan
To claim you prize, please visit ISELCO II MAIN OFFICE located at Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan and look for Sir Jonas Constantino.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We will answer you soon!

Visitor Counter

0 0 6 4 8 5

Contact Information


Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan, Isabela

Phone Numbers

Globe: 0956-994-6944

Smart: 0929-663-4511

Follow us
Copyright © 2018. Isabela II Electric Cooperative. All rights reserved.


Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!