The National Champion Rescue Team composing of seven ISELCO II linemen

The National Champion Rescue Team composing of seven ISELCO II linemen was recognized this morning during the First Monday of the Month Ceremony with main office employees in attendance, all beaming with pride. The seven bemedalled linemen who made it to the top in the Rescue national competition are Mr.Roderick Manabat, Mr. Inocencio Guzman II, Mr. Tony Mabbayad, Mr. Glennboy Domingo, Mr.Romeo Cammayo, Mr.Kenneth Funbuena, and Mr. Vinson Vista. Likewise, Safety Officer Henry Terrence Pavon, Coop Nurse Romeo Gabriel Salviejo, Jr. and Technical Services Department Manager and Chairperson of the Committee on Safety and Health, Engr. Joseph Palattao were given due recognition for the significant role they performed as coaches and adviser, respectively, during the month-long training at the Coop headquarters. GM David Solomon M. Siquian who has shown full and unwavering support has nothing but happiness and pride for the linemen who put ISELCO II’s name on the pedestal- another first in the history of ISELCO II.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We will answer you soon!

Visitor Counter

0 0 4 1 9 1

Contact Information


Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan, Isabela

Phone Numbers

Globe: 0956-994-6944

Smart: 0929-663-4511

Follow us
Copyright © 2018. Isabela II Electric Cooperative. All rights reserved.


Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!