Skip to main content

Notice of Power Service Interruption | May 01, 2022 (Sunday) | 7:00am – 6:00pm

Municipality of Aurora, Municipality of San Manuel
Parts of Municipality of Roxas: Brgy. Matusalem, Brgy. San Antonio, Brgy. Nuesa, Bantug (Highways), Bantug (Lintao), Bantug (Pacoma), Bantug (118), Brgy. Simimbaan, Brgy. San Rafael
Parts of Municipality of Burgos: Brgy. Catabban. Brgy. Dalig Viejo, Brgy. Bacnor East, Brg. Bacnor West
Retrofitting of VCB

Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!