Newly-elected Board of Director

Member-consumer-owners from District II, which includes the municipalities of Burgos and Gamu, cast their votes in the District Election held earlier today, September 17, 2022, at the two (2) polling places at Caliguian Elementary School and Cullalabo Elementary School.
Subsequently, Atty. Oswaldo F. Gabat, NEA-assigned Project Supervisor and ISELCO II management led by OIC-General Manager Charles Roy B. Olinares formally proclaimed Dir. Lito Ramirez as the newly-elected Board of Director to represent the aforementioned District.
ISELCO II Board, Management and employees congratulate Dir. Lito Ramirez on the turnout of the recent election.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We will answer you soon!

Visitor Counter

0 0 6 4 9 0

Contact Information


Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan, Isabela

Phone Numbers

Globe: 0956-994-6944

Smart: 0929-663-4511

Follow us
Copyright © 2018. Isabela II Electric Cooperative. All rights reserved.


Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!