Mabuhay ang Rural Electrification Program

The symbolical switch-on ceremony of the 13 millionth connection with NEA Administrator Edgardo R. Masongsong, DOE Secretary Alfonso G. Cusi, NEA Board of Administrators, and the RE sector’s four Congressmen, Hon. Presley C. De Jesus (PHILRECA), Hon. Sergio C. Dagooc (APEC), Hon. Adriano R. Ebcas (Ako Padayon Pilipino), and Hon. Godofredo N. Guya (RECOBODA).


Credit to: League of Electric Coop Information and Communications Officers Nationwide

Don't hesitate to contact us. We will answer you soon!

Visitor Counter

0 0 3 8 8 6

Contact Information


Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan, Isabela

Phone Numbers

Globe: 0956-994-6944

Smart: 0929-663-4511

Follow us
Copyright © 2018. Isabela II Electric Cooperative. All rights reserved.


Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!