Skip to main content

Here are our winners for the March 30, 2022 ISELCO II hour raffle

Annalou Ringor | Alinguigan 1st, City of Ilagan
Norelyn Argonza | Delfin Albano
Luisa Lorraine Pagulayan | City of Ilagan
Leann Oruga | Calamagui 2nd, City of Ilagan
Mitch Guiao |Alibagu, City of Ilagan
Mary Jane Abrenilla | Sindun Bayabo, City of Ilagan
To claim you prize, please visit ISELCO II MAIN OFFICE located at Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan and look for Sir Jan Vehemente.

Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!