Skip to main content

Here are our Winners for the March 15, 2023 ISELCO II Hour Raffle

✅Jessa Pongpong | Calamagui 1st, City of Ilagan
✅Elijane Cabrera Domingo Sarmiento | Manaring, City of Ilagan
✅Jen Mansibang Menor | Furao, Gamu
✅Maricel Manaligod Asingayan | Baculud, City of Ilagan
✅Sharee Dejerin Abu-Aquino | Alibagu, City of Ilagan
✅Jonabel Mariano Ramos | City of Ilagan
✅Brando Gabuyo | Alinguigan 1st, City of Ilagan
To claim you prize, please visit ISELCO II MAIN OFFICE located at Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan and look for Sir Jonas Constantino.
Claiming of prize is until March 31, 2023.
Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!