Skip to main content

Here are our winners for the August 31

Good day! Here are our winners for the August 31, 2022 ISELCO II hour raffle:
📌Mary Grace Jimenez | City of Ilagan.
📌Divine Labbuanan Cabral | Furao, Gamu.
📌John Russel Tan Lapitan | City of Ilagan.
📌Marlen Mascariñas Cabral | District I, Gamu.
📌Luisa Lorraine Pagulayan | City of Ilagan.
📌Patricia Ganaban Francisco | City of Ilagan.
To claim you prize, please visit ISELCO II MAIN OFFICE located at Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan and look for Sir Jonas Constantino.

Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!