Skip to main content

Here are our winners for the April 27, 2022 ISELCO II hour raffle

Giovani Pagulayan | City of Ilagan
John Rasel Llapitan | City of Ilagan
Mary Aquino Umayam | Alibagu
Rosalie Masuigba | Benito Soliven
Chris Pagulayan | City of Ilagan
Hilda Del Rosario | City of Ilagan
Fejz Manibog | City of Ilagan
Daniel Turay Aquino | Rizal, Naguilian
To claim you prize, please visit ISELCO II MAIN OFFICE located at Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan and look for Sir Jonas Constantino.

Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!