Skip to main content

Good day! Here are our winners for the July 13, 2022 ISELCO II Hour Raffle

• ADONIS CABBUANAN – Furao, Municipality of Gamu.
⭐️Bread Toaster
• AMELSON CALICA – Alibagu, City of Ilagan.
• DIGMA GAMABAN – Malalam, City of Ilagan.
⭐️Coffee Maker
• LARRY D. ALCONCER – Daragutan, Municipaity of San Mariano.
• JM DOMINGO – Alibagu, City of Ilagan.
⭐️Air Fryer
• MA. MERCEDES V. FLORES – Municipality of Benito Soliven.
• MASUIGLA ROSALI MASANGCAY – Municipality of Benito Soliven.
To claim you prize, please visit ISELCO II MAIN OFFICE located at Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan and look for Sir Jonas Constantino.

Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!