39th Annual General Membership Assembly

The 39th ISELCO II Annual General Membership Assembly (AGMA) was successfully held last January 29, 2023 at the Ilagan Community Center, City of Ilagan, Isabela.
A total of 8,688 MCOs from various municipalities under the purview of the Cooperative attended and participated in the official agenda.
City of Ilagan Mayor Josemarie L. Diaz and members of the Sangguniang Panlungsod were in attendance and supported the occasion.
The main objective of the event was to provide updates on its Financial, Institutional, and Technical operations for the Calendar Year 2022.
MCOs were given the opportunity to express their concerns in an open forum following the presentation.
Chairman of the Board of Directors Hardy V. Urma, and Acting General Manager Erni G. Baggao took the lead in resolving matters raised and answering inquiries.
Alongside with the reports, Election Committee and Audit Committee directors were also chosen. Member-Consumer Owners were given the opportunity to exercise their right to elect and select the people they wanted to post in the said committees.
Prior to the program’s conclusion, two tricycle units were raffled off as grand prize in an electronic raffle as appreciation to the MCOs who made an effort to take part in the assembly.
The ISELCO II Management and Board of Directors would like to express its sincerest gratitude to all those who supported and attended this annual event.

Don't hesitate to contact us. We will answer you soon!

Visitor Counter

0 0 4 1 9 3

Contact Information


Government Center, Alibagu, City of Ilagan, Isabela

Phone Numbers

Globe: 0956-994-6944

Smart: 0929-663-4511

Follow us
Copyright © 2018. Isabela II Electric Cooperative. All rights reserved.


Official Website of Isabela II Electric Cooperative
error: Content is protected !!